Overview
If you made a mistake and need to edit or delete an expense, there are several ways you can do this.
The Steps
To edit or delete an expense, click Reports on the main menu. Then search and click on the Bills & Expenses report under Transactions.
Use the filters and select the Type > Expense.
Click on the line for the expense you want to edit or delete and open it. On the Edit Expense window, you will have two courses of action depending on whether you are editing the expense or deleting the expense:
If editing the expense, change any of the fields you need and click Save when you are done.
If you are deleting the expense, click the Trash Icon at the top corner to delete the expense.
Your reports automatically update to reflect these changes.

