Overview

Before you cancel and lose access to your account, you can export your information via the Reports section.

However, we do keep your information for 6 months. If you do decide to come back and reactivate your subscription before then, you can pick up where you left off!

Ask us for Help

For any special scenarios, our support team is ready to help talk through your case. You can reach out to us in the live chat by clicking on the green chat bubble in the lower right corner of the DoorLoop window. You can aslo email us at support@doorloop.com.

Did this answer your question?