Overview
You can review, update, or reassign a recurring task at any time, and notify anyone affected by the change.
The Steps
Edit a Recurring Task
To edit a recurring task, click Tasks & Maintenance > Recurring Tasks on the main menu.
Find the recurring task you want to edit. Click on the 3-dots to the right of the recurring task and choose Edit on the floating menu.
On the Edit Recurring Task window, update anything you need to change, and click Save when you are done.
(Review this article on Creating Recurring Tasks to refresh your memory on the settings for recurring tasks.)
Any changes you make apply to all future occurrences of this recurring task.
Delete a Recurring Task
To delete a recurring task or work order, click Tasks & Maintenance > Recurring Tasks on the main menu.
Find the recurring task you want to delete. Click on the 3-dots on the right side of the recurring task and choose Delete Task.
Your recurring task is now deleted and will no longer post any additional tasks or work orders.



