Overview
If you added an owner to your DoorLoop account as a User with limited access and now want to remove that access, your only option is to make the user inactive. You cannot delete a user from your account — this is for record-keeping.
The Steps
Follow the steps in Make a User Inactive on Your Account.
Once deactivated, the owner can no longer access their DoorLoop user account. They'll still appear on your Users list, but with an Inactive status under their name.
