Overview
Make sure to delete unnecessary budgets to ensure your budgeting process remains streamlined and reflective of current financial strategies.
Note: The Budgeting feature is not available for Starter Plans. Please consider upgrading to the Pro or Premium plans to use this feature.
The Steps
To delete a budget, click Accounting > Budgeting on the main menu. Find the budget you want to delete. Then click the 3-dots to the right of the budget and select Delete Budget.
A delete confirmation will appear. Click Delete Budget to confirm and delete the budget.
The budget is now permanently deleted.
Related Articles


